Home > Institucional > Colaboradores

Colaboradores

Sede Administrativa

   
Alessandra Bauer
Assessora Executiva
alessandra@cooperativaminuano.com.br
Andriele Pedrotti
Assessora Financeira
andriele@cooperativaminuano.com.br
   
Felipe Schaffer
Assessor de TI
felipe@cooperativaminuano.com.br
Fernanda Oliveira da Silva
 
fernanda@cooperativaminuano.com.br
   
Marlise Helfensteller
Gerente
marlise@cooperativaminuano.com.br
Rosiane Daltoe
Analista de Crédito e Cobrança
rosiane@cooperativaminuano.com.br
   
Sheila de Oliveira
Analista Financeira
sheila@cooperativaminuano.com.br
 

PAC Canoas

   
Débora Garcia da Fonseca
 
debora@cooperativaminuano.com.br
Juliana Letícia Soares
Analista de Crédito
juliana@cooperativaminuano.com.br
   
Letícia Pereira
Coordenadora de Postos de Atendimento
leticia@cooperativaminuano.com.br
 

PAC Santa Rosa

   
Joice Dal Pisol
Analista de Crédito
joice@cooperativaminuano.com.br
   

PAC Ibirubá

   
Suzani Amaral
Analista de Crédito
suzani@cooperativaminuano.com.br
   

PAC Mogi das Cruzes

   
Joselany Silva
Analista de Crédito
joselany@cooperativaminuano.com.br
   

PAC Ribeirão Preto

   
Ana Alves
 
ana@cooperativaminuano.com.br